FREE Standard shipping on all items
FREE Standard shipping on all items
FREE Standard shipping
Loading...

Unicorn Academy #1: Sophia and Rainbow

ISBN: 9781984850829

Product: Book, Paperback

May have wear from normal use.

See full description
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers will love this magical new series about a school where every rider gets a unicorn to call her own

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and learn to talk to them Sophia is sure she and her unicorn, Rainbow will be great partners, but their first test isn't a part of their lessons. Sparkle Lake gives unicorns their magic, and when it starts turning a funny color, everything goes wrong Can Sophia and Rainbow brave the dangerous woods to save the unicorns' magic?

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

ISBN/UPC:

9781984850829

Product:

Book, Paperback

Title:

Unicorn Academy #1: Sophia and Rainbow

Series:

Unicorn Academy

Contributors
Pages:

128

Languages:

English

Specification:

7.6 x 5.2 x 0.3 inches, 0.2 pounds

load
Acceptable:Fairly worn but fully readable and intact. Pages may include notes, highlighting, or minor water damage. Dust jacket, CDs, product codes, or other inclusions may be missing or expired.
Good:Shows signs of wear. Pages may include limited notes or highlighting. Dust jacket, CDs, product codes, or other inclusions may be missing or expired.
Very Good:Item has seen limited use and has minimal signs of wear. Pages are clean without markings. Dust jacket, CDs, product codes, or other inclusions may be missing or expired.
Like New:Shows little to no signs of wear. Spine has no signs of creasing. Pages are clean without markings. CDs, product codes, or other inclusions may be missing or expired.